Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Goin' 80s, Goin' LIVE 4

File Size: 67,5 mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Length: 49:03
Mixed by: IndigoDeviLLe

1. Girl You Know It's True - Milli Vanilli
2. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss - P.M. Dawn
3. The Message Is Love - Arthur Baker & The Backbeat Disciples
4. If I Can't Have You - Chyp-Notic
5. Dying Inside - Timmy Thomas
6. Uptown Top Rankin' - Tight N' Up
7. No Woman No Cry - Baby Roots
8. Str4ight Up - Paul4 Abdul
9. Shame On Me (@RP!e Boy's Extended Mix) - Jacky
10. You're My One & Only (True Love) - Seduction
11. Congratulations - Sydney Young Blood
12. Once In A Lifetime - Gregorian feat. Sisters of OZ

Monday, November 12, 2012

The Almighties

I have been a major fan of Alm1ghty Rec0rds' tunes since my days in University. Been collecting albums, compilations and cd singles from them. Most of the time, they make a dance remake of the pop tunes not available in dance versions. Well, back in the 90s we don't have the luxury of enjoying all TOP 40 hits remixed like the current TOP 40.

So this time, I make a special compilation of my favourite 90s tunes from the label.
Ladies, this mix is dedicated for your listening. I know you'll definitely enjoy the vibe. To download, just click the link below.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...