Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Goin 80s, Goin LIVE 37

File Size: 129.2 MB
Length: 56:21
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Mixed by: IndigoDeville

Terence Trent D’4rby - Dance Little Sister
Cameo - W0rd Up
Paula 4bdul - Promise Of A New Day
Janet Jacks0n - Esc4pade
Mad0nna - Like A Prayer
Spagna - Call Me
Big Fun - Blame It On The Boogie
Sabrina - Boys
Kon Kan - I Beg Your Pardon
S-Express - Theme From The S-Express
Technotronic - Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)
Right Said Fred - I’m Too Sexy
Rox3tte - Dressed For Success
Samantha Fox - Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
Ken Laszlo - Don’t Cry
Lou Sern - Swiss Boy
Los Garcia - Senor Ali Baba
Magda Layna - When Will I See You Again

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...