Friday, July 11, 2014

Goin 80s, Goin LIVE 20: Italo Disco Edition

The actual  mix was actually called Pilprex Mix which was a recording from my broadcast at CDM Radio on Jul 9th, 2014 on the Presidential Election Day. It was a 2 hour set with the first hour playing 90s Classic House and 2nd hour playing Italo Disco.

To avoid any political connotations, I've decided to break them into 2 mixes and named them differently. Enjoy!

File Size: 78,7 mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Length: 57:15
Mixed by: IndigoDeville

1. Ken Laszlo - Don't Cry
2. JB Jaber - Don't Wake Me Up
3. Kelly Brown - Only You Can (You Make Me Feel)
4. Grant Miller - Doctor For My Heart
5. Modern Talking - Cheri Cheri Lady
6. Fancy - Lady Of Ice
7. Patty Ryan - Stay With Me Tonight
8. Linda Jo Rizzo - You're My First, You're My Last
9. Jessica - Like A Burning Star
10. Joy - Black Is Black
11. Roger Meno - What My Heart Wanna Say
12. Sarah - Tokyo Town
13. Michael Fortunati - Into The Night
14. Europe - Six Two Eight
15. David Marx & Tracy Spencer - Stay

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...