Friday, April 1, 2016

Goin 80s, Goin LIVE 30

File Size: 169,7 mb
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 1:14:06
Mixed by: IndigoDeville 

Enigma - Sadeness
Maya - I Miss You
GDP - Love Is Just A Game
Moses P - Twilight Zone
Culture Beat - Tell Me That You Wait
Charles Shaw - Does Your Mother Know
Try N B - Tell Me Where It Hurts
Jessica Jay - Broken Hearted Woman
D Twins - Foreign Affair
Yeah - Crying In The Rain
Jackie Moore - Only You
Sybil - Don’t Make Me Over
Mc Brian - Only The Lonely
Candy Flip - This Can Be Real
BVSMP - Anytime
Aswad - Next To You
Beauty & The Deep - Captain Of Her Heart
Karen Jones - Come Together
Simon Harris - Don’t Stop The Music
Pasadenas - Reeling
Spargo - Lady
Richard Darbyshire - Love Will Provide

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...