Sunday, June 12, 2016

Goin 80s, Goin LIVE 31

File Size: 120 mb
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 52:18
Mixed by: IndigoDeville

Mich4el Jackson - 0ff The Wall
Phil Fearon & Galaxy - Dancing Tight
Band Of Gold - This Is Our Time
George Duke - Reach Out
Midnight Stars - Midas Touch
Mad0nna - Lucky Star
Whitn3y Houst0n - H0w Will I Know
Phil Fearon - What Do I Do
Rick Astley - Whenever You Need Somebody
Michael Jonzun - Burnin’ Up
Van McCoy - The Hustle
Diana R0ss - The Boss
KC & The Sunsh1ne Band - Give It Up
Deniece Wiliams - Let’s Hear It For The Boy
Paula 4bdul - F0rever Your Girl

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...